Monday, 11 April 2016

City of Brussels

Monday 11th April 2016
Brussels, officially the Brussels-Capital Region, is a region of Belgium comprising 19 municipalities, including the City of Brussels which is the capital of Belgium, the French Community of Belgium, and the Flemish Community.

No comments:

Post a Comment